Prev

September 2018

Next
Anniversaries, Church, Community/Private events, Hispanic, US Holidays, Youth
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
10:15 Worship
2:00 Baby Shower - Jenna Reddoch
Fellowship Room
27
28
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
29
7:00 Bible Classes
30
31
1
Herb & Kaye Lance
8:00 Hispanic Prayer Meeting
2
10:15 Worship
3
Labor Day
4
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
5
7:00 Bible Classes
6
7
8
9
10:15 Worship
12:00 Bi-monthly Fellowship Meal
12:00 HISPANIC FELLOWSHIP
3:00 Baby Shower - Katie Edwards
Fellowship Room
10
11
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
12
Steve & Jeannie Ewens
Kent & Julianne Strasser
7:00 Bible Classes
13
14
11:30 Family Dynamics
Fellowship Room
15
7:30 Family Dynamics
Fellowship Room
16
10:15 Worship
12:00 Family Dynamics
Fellowship Room
12:00 Bi-monthly Fellowship Meal
17
18
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
19
7:00 Bible Classes
20
21
John & Alicia Turner
22
23
10:15 Worship
24
25
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
26
7:00 Bible Classes
27
28
29
30
10:15 Worship
1
2
Leo & Norma Martinez
5:45 Hillcrest Meeting
3
7:00 Bible Classes
4
5
6
8:00 Hispanic Prayer Meeting

This Month's Events

Sat, Sep 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Herb & Kaye Lance
Anniversaries
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hispanic Prayer Meeting
Hispanic
Sun, Sep 2
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Worship
Church
Mon, Sep 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Labor Day
US Holidays
Tue, Sep 4
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillcrest Meeting
Community/Private events
Wed, Sep 5
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bible Classes
Church
Sun, Sep 9
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Worship
Church
Sun, Sep 9
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bi-monthly Fellowship Meal
Church
Sun, Sep 9
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
HISPANIC FELLOWSHIP
Hispanic
Sun, Sep 9
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Baby Shower - Katie Edwards
Church
Tue, Sep 11
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillcrest Meeting
Community/Private events
Wed, Sep 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Steve & Jeannie Ewens
Anniversaries
Wed, Sep 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kent & Julianne Strasser
Anniversaries
Wed, Sep 12
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bible Classes
Church
Fri, Sep 14
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Family Dynamics
Church
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Family Dynamics
Church
Sun, Sep 16
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Worship
Church
Sun, Sep 16
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Family Dynamics
Church
Sun, Sep 16
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bi-monthly Fellowship Meal
Church
Tue, Sep 18
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillcrest Meeting
Community/Private events
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bible Classes
Church
Fri, Sep 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
John & Alicia Turner
Anniversaries
Sun, Sep 23
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Worship
Church
Tue, Sep 25
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillcrest Meeting
Community/Private events
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bible Classes
Church
Sun, Sep 30
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Worship
Church